Contact Us

Have a Question? We're Here To Help!

We know there are a lot of paths to wellness and we’d love to be a part of yours. If you have questions about our products, who we are, how our business works, or hey…if you just want to chat – we’re here for you.

Simply complete the form below and let us know how we can serve you – we’re looking forward to connecting with you.

Questions, Comments, Just Wanna Chat?

You can contact Guide Support via phone too!

877-862-8387

Monday-Friday 8:00-4:00 (PST) 9:00-5:00 (MST)
10:00-6:00 (CST) 11:00-6:00 (EST)